Communities of Practice: Fall 2014

Posted on

Scheduled:
Please scroll down to see all locations!

Indiana – Central (Indianapolis)  (brochure)

 Dates:

Saturday, September 13: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18: 9:00am – 3:00pm 
Saturday, December 13: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Locations:

September 13

Circle UU Fellowship
1818 W 57th St
Indianapolis, IN 46228


View Larger Map

October 18

UU Church of Indianapolis
615 W. 43rd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208


View Larger Map

December 13

All Souls Unitarian
5805 E 56th St
Indianapolis, IN 46226


View Larger Map

New York – Southern Tier (and Northeast Pennsylvania) (brochure)

Dates:

Saturday, August 23:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, September 27:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, November 15: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Location:

UU Congregation of Binghamton
183 Riverside Dr.
Binghamton, NY ‎13905


View Larger Map

 

Ohio – Northeast (and Northwest Pennsylvania) (brochure)

Dates:

Saturday, August 23:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, September 27:  9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, December 6: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Location:

First Unitarian Church of Cleveland
21600 Shaker Blvd
Shaker Heights, OH 44122


View Larger Map

 

Pennsylvania – Philadelphia (brochure)

Dates:

Saturday, September 20th, 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, October 25th, 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, November 22nd, 9:00am – 3:00pm

Location:

Unitarian Universalist Church of Delaware County
145 W Rose Tree Rd
Media, PA 19063

  
View Larger Map

 

Pending:

 

New York – Mid-Hudson Valley (Brochure)

Dates:

Saturday, September 6: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, October 25: 9:00am – 3:00pm 
Saturday, November 22: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Locations:

September 16  (locations for other dates are pending)

UU Fellowship of Poughkeepsie
67 S Randolph Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601


View Larger Map

 

 

Leave a Reply